Central East and KZN Region

Albert Parsons
Email: 
albertus.parsons@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
076 420 1563
Bethlehem
Carel Malan
083 654 5009
Crop Adviser Email: 
carel.malan@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Dixon Odendaal
072 488 8848
Crop Adviser Email: 
dixon.odendaal@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Izak Malan
083 262 0250
Crop Adviser Email: 
izak.malan@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Michael Zietsman
083 275 5960
Crop Adviser Email: 
michael.zietsman@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Natis van Niekerk
082 770 0830
Crop Adviser Email: 
natis.vanniekerk@aeciph.com
Dalton
Bruce Prentice
082 325 2218
Crop Adviser Email: 
prenticeb@edelnet.co.za
Empangeni
Emgee Du Plessis
082 322 9029
Crop Adviser Email: 
emgee.duplessis@aeciph.com
Eston
Simon Mann
082 909 4231
Crop Adviser Email: 
simon.mann@aeciph.com
Harrismith (iNtabazwe)
Abri van Zyl
082 958 5091
Crop Adviser Email: 
abri.vanzyl@aeciph.com
Harrismith (iNtabazwe)
Izak Pieters
082 569 2399
Crop Adviser Email: 
izak.pieters@aeciph.com
Harrismith (iNtabazwe)
Kobus Moolman
082 829 6442
Crop Adviser Email: 
kobus.moolman@aeciph.com
Heilbron
Jerrie Fox (Jnr)
072 587 8476
Crop Adviser Email: 
jerrie.foxjr@aeciph.com
Heilbron
Jerrie Fox (Snr)
082 335 3455
Crop Adviser Email: 
jerrie.fox@aeciph.com
Howick
Charlie Strachan
084 326 3281
Crop Adviser Email: 
charlie.strachan@aeciph.com
Howick
Jochen Gronning
082 260 9881
Crop Adviser Email: 
jochen.gronning@aeciph.com
Kokstad
Clive Cunningham
082 610 8002
Crop Adviser Email: 
clive.cunningham@aeciph.com
Mooirivier
Debbie Odell
082 374 4502
Crop Adviser Email: 
debbie.odell@aeciph.com
Mooirivier
Gordon Odell
082 785 8613
Crop Adviser Email: 
gordon.odell@aeciph.com
Paulpietersburg
Johann Bohmer
082 935 7840
Crop Adviser Email: 
johann.bohmer@aeciph.com
Paulpietersburg
Sampie Mey
084 400 4402
Crop Adviser Email: 
sampie.mey@aeciph.com
Petrus Steyn (Mamafubedu)
Herman Coetzee
083 261 9756
Crop Adviser Email: 
herman.coetzee@aeciph.com
Petrus Steyn (Mamafubedu)
Louw Stadler
082 614 8629
Crop Adviser Email: 
louw.stadler@aeciph.com
Piet Retief
Dawid Serfontein
083 660 0366
Crop Adviser Email: 
dawid.serfontein@aeciph.com
Piet Retief
Heinrich Serfontein
063 948 1467
Crop Adviser Email: 
heinrich.serfontein@aeciph.com
Pongola
Jarryd Adendorff
082 387 2960
Crop Adviser Email: 
jarryd.adendorff@aeciph.com
Port Shepstone
Rob Brown
083 232 5861
Crop Adviser Email: 
ccagri@webmail.co.za
Reitz
Barend Moolman
082 925 2987
Crop Adviser Email: 
barend.moolman@aeciph.com
Reitz
Lourens De Jager
083 283 7808
Crop Adviser Email: 
lourens.dejager@aeciph.com
Reitz
Marinus Kohler
082 745 9784
Crop Adviser Email: 
marinus.kohler@aeciph.com
Reitz
Neels Potgieter
082 578 1427
Crop Adviser Email: 
neels.potgieter@aeciph.com
Reitz
Thys Smalberger
072 096 5539
Crop Adviser Email: 
thys.smalberger@aeciph.com
Reitz
Willem van Zyl
076 919 2541
Crop Adviser Email: 
willem.vanzyl@aeciph.com
Senekal
Theo van Den Heever
083 444 5516
Crop Adviser Email: 
theo.vandenheever@aeciph.com
Tala Valley
Ian Zunckel
083 325 4231
Crop Adviser Email: 
ian.zunckel@aeciph.com
Tala Valley
Johan Marais
082 850 6655
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.marais@aeciph.com
Ugie
Mannie Bezuidenhout
084 487 7074
Crop Adviser Email: 
mannie.bezuidenhout@aeciph.com
Umhlali
Jayden Blesovsky
082 592 8238
Crop Adviser Email: 
jayden.blesovsky@aeciph.com
Umhlali
Jeff Blesovsky
082 570 1575
Crop Adviser Email: 
jeff.blesovsky@aeciph.com
Underberg
Gavin Tarr
082 494 6099
Crop Adviser Email: 
gavin.tarr@aeciph.com
Villiers
Johan Stadler
082 782 8840
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.stadler@aeciph.com
Winterton
Frans Putz
082 324 4593
Crop Adviser Email: 
theresa@tccadmin.co.za
Winterton
Rijk Neethling
082 806 0667
Crop Adviser Email: 
rijk.neethling@aeciph.com
Winterton
Willem Groenewald
072 661 0994
Crop Adviser Email: 
willem.groenewald@aeciph.com