Central Region

Deon van Zyl
Email: 
082 929 0015
Tel Number: 
deon.vanzyl@aeciworld.com
Amersfoort
Natie van Der Merwe
083 294 2328
Crop Adviser Email: 
natie.vandermerwe@aeciph.com
Bedfordview
Brandon Bloemhof
083 600 1887
Crop Adviser Email: 
brandon.bloemhof@aeciph.com
Bethal
Jaco Groenewald
082 577 7263
Crop Adviser Email: 
jaco.groenewald@aeciph.com
Bethal
Wikus Lombard
082 553 3365
Crop Adviser Email: 
wikus.lombard@aeciph.com
Brits
Johan De Beer
082 857 6123
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.debeer@aeciph.com
Brits
Louwtjie Erasmus
082 414 1288
Crop Adviser Email: 
louwtjie.erasmus@aeciph.com
Bronkhorstspruit
Victor van Wyk
082 338 2912
Crop Adviser Email: 
victor.vanwyk@aeciph.com
Chloorkop Walk-In
Jan Nel (Bangles)
082 789 6243
Crop Adviser Email: 
jan.nel@aeciph.com
Coligny
André Liebenberg
082 321 9409
Crop Adviser Email: 
andre.liebenberg@aeciph.com
Coligny
Dries Schlebusch
083 283 5745
Crop Adviser Email: 
dries.schlebush@aeciph.com
Delmas
Francois De Villiers
079 079 5994
Crop Adviser Email: 
francois.devilliers@aeciph.com
Derby
Mynhardt Smuts
083 289 6012
Crop Adviser Email: 
mynhardt.smuts@aeciph.com
Dwaalboom
Derrick Myburgh
082 876 2353
Crop Adviser Email: 
derrick.myburgh@aeciph.com
Ermelo
Pieter Jacobs
079 526 8049
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.jacobs@aeciph.com
Fochville
Izak Nel
082 720 6865
Crop Adviser Email: 
izak.nel@aeciph.com
Grootpan
Anton Roux
076 579 0509
Crop Adviser Email: 
anton.roux@aeciph.com
Grootvlei
Pieter Du Toit
083 268 5240
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.dutoit@aeciph.com
Hartebeesfontein (Lethabang)
Gerrie Bester
083 751 1815
Crop Adviser Email: 
gerrie.bester@aeciph.com
Johannesburg
Juan Harmse
073 664 8856
Crop Adviser Email: 
juan.harmse@aeciph.com
Lichtenburg
Louis Lemmer
082 704 9344
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.lemmer@aeciph.com
Middelburg
John Muller
082 524 8646
Crop Adviser Email: 
john.muller@aeciph.com
Northam
Jan Nel (Bangles)
082 789 6243
Crop Adviser Email: 
jan.nel@aeciph.com
Ottosdal
Gerrie Bester
083 751 1815
Crop Adviser Email: 
gerrie.bester@aeciph.com
Sannieshof
Org van Vuuren
083 447 0109
Crop Adviser Email: 
org.vanvuuren@aeciph.com
Schweizer Reneke
Eddie Louw
082 704 2223
Crop Adviser Email: 
eddie.louw@aeciph.com
Standerton
Rudi Viljoen
079 510 7040
Crop Adviser Email: 
rudi.viljoen@aeciph.com
Stella
Francois Cloete
082 376 4441
Crop Adviser Email: 
francois.cloete@aeciph.com
Ventersdorp
Jaco Geldenhuys
082 412 2440
Crop Adviser Email: 
jaco.geldenhuys@aeciph.com
Volksrust
Jj Du Toit
083 282 9830
Crop Adviser Email: 
jj.dutoit@aeciph.com
Vryburg
Hein Markram
082 774 4781
Crop Adviser Email: 
hein.markram@aeciph.com
Wolmaranstad
Christo van Wyk
073 449 1910
Crop Adviser Email: 
christo.vanwyk@aeciph.com