Central West Region

Janno Koen
Email: 
janno.koen@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
082 703 2470
Bloemfontein (Manguang)
PW Pelser
072 202 9450
Crop Adviser Email: 
pw.pelser@aeciph.com
Bloemhof
Jano Hugo
082 774 7300
Crop Adviser Email: 
jano.hugo@aeciph.com
Boesmanskop
Jody Bartleman
082 807 0312
Crop Adviser Email: 
jody.bartleman@aeciph.com
Bothaville
Louis Jonker
083 444 0119
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.jonker@aeciph.com
Bothaville
Stoffies Parsons
082 564 0764
Crop Adviser Email: 
stoffies.parsons@aeciph.com
Christiana
Piet Louwrens
083 325 8535
Crop Adviser Email: 
piet.louwrens@aeciph.com
Christiana
Wiehann Louwrens
071 493 6738
Crop Adviser Email: 
wiehann.louwrens@aeciph.com
Douglas
Cobus van Heerden
083 632 0359
Crop Adviser Email: 
cobus.vanheerden@aeciph.com
Douglas
Henri Grove
082 824 8690
Crop Adviser Email: 
henri.grove@aeciph.com
Hartswater
Bennie van Rooyen
083 305 6323
Crop Adviser Email: 
bennie.vanrooyen@aeciph.com
Hoopstad
Faansie Saunders
082 314 4373
Crop Adviser Email: 
faansie.saunders@aeciph.com
Hoopstad
Tinus Cornelissen
082 809 9734
Crop Adviser Email: 
tinus.cornelissen@aeciph.com
Hopetown
Louis Olivier
082 806 0509
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.olivier@aeciph.com
Jacobsdal
Hendri Strydom
066 299 9751
Crop Adviser Email: 
hendri.strydom@aeciph.com
Jacobsdal
Piet Smit
082 550 5114
Crop Adviser Email: 
piet.smit@aeciph.com
Kroonstad
Daan Grabe
082 572 1522
Crop Adviser Email: 
daan.grabe@aeciph.com
Kroonstad
Pieter Grabe
082 294 7719
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.grabe@aeciph.com
Ladybrand
Hannes Taljaard
083 509 6488
Crop Adviser Email: 
hannes.taljaard@aeciph.com
Ladybrand
Hans Taljaard
083 255 6932
Crop Adviser Email: 
hans.taljaard@aeciph.com
Marquard
Jody Bartleman
082 807 0312
Crop Adviser Email: 
jody.bartleman@aeciph.com
Namibia
Louis Olivier
082 806 0509
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.olivier@aeciph.com
Odendaalsrus
Marlouw Du Plooy
082 415 9248
Crop Adviser Email: 
marlouw.duplooy@aeciph.com
Orania
Johan De Lange (Jnr)
076 781 0388
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.delangejnr@aeciph.com
Orania
Johan De Lange (Snr)
082 789 2595
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.delange@aeciph.com
Parys
Calla Viljoen
082 414 9452
Crop Adviser Email: 
calla.viljoen@aeciph.com
Petrusburg
Jano Hugo
082 774 7300
Crop Adviser Email: 
jano.hugo@aeciph.com
Prieska
Noddis Uys
076 906 2649
Crop Adviser Email: 
noddis.uys@aeciph.com
Steynsrus
Pieter Grabe
082 294 7719
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.grabe@aeciph.com
Viljoenskroon
Louis Olivier
082 806 0509
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.olivier@aeciph.com
Warrenton
Nico Swart
073 261 7842
Crop Adviser Email: 
nico.swart@aeciph.com
Wesselsbron
Braam Strauss
082 562 9667
Crop Adviser Email: 
braam.strauss@aeciph.com
Zastron
Jody Bartleman
082 807 0312
Crop Adviser Email: 
jody.bartleman@aeciph.com