South and East Cape Region

Jaco Theart
Email: 
jaco.theart@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
076 707 9329
Bredasdorp
Derick Ferreira
082 953 4860
Crop Adviser Email: 
derick.ferreira@aeciph.com
Bredasdorp
Willie Bester
072 455 1572
Crop Adviser Email: 
willie.bester@aeciph.com
Caledon
Guillaume Burger
082 550 8966
Crop Adviser Email: 
guillaume@crlp.co.za
Caledon
Neil de Beer
071 863 4503
Crop Adviser Email: 
neil.debeer@aeciph.com
East London
Duwal Edwards
083 228 5951
Crop Adviser Email: 
duwal.edwards@aeciph.com
East London
Kyle Edwards
073 465 9509
Crop Adviser Email: 
kyle.edwards@aeciph.com
George (Quteniqua)
Cobus Kotze
081 322 3158
Crop Adviser Email: 
cobus.kotze@aeciph.com
George (Quteniqua)
Vernon Finger
082 323 2336
Crop Adviser Email: 
vernon.finger@aeciph.com
Grahamstown
Duwal Edwards
083 228 5951
Crop Adviser Email: 
duwal.edwards@aeciph.com
Heidelberg
Endri Uys
082 494 1926
Crop Adviser Email: 
endri.uys@aeciph.com
Heidelberg
Fanie Le Roux
082 784 9571
Crop Adviser Email: 
fanie.leroux@aeciph.com
Heidelberg
Hannes Le Grange
076 522 0304
Crop Adviser Email: 
hannes.legrange@aeciph.com
Karoo
Noel Wiehahn
071 869 1171
Crop Adviser Email: 
noel.wiehahn@aeciph.com
Kirkwood
Marius Ferreira
082 372 4460
Crop Adviser Email: 
marius.ferreira@aeciph.com
Kirkwood
Ryno Ferreira
072 452 1496
Crop Adviser Email: 
ryno.ferreira@aeciph.com
Klipdale
Derick Ferreira
082 953 4860
Crop Adviser Email: 
derick.ferreira@aeciph.com
Klipdale
Willie Bester
072 455 1572
Crop Adviser Email: 
willie.bester@aeciph.com
Kwagga
Helgard Du Preez
087 353 1754
Crop Adviser Email: 
helgard.dupreez@aeciph.com
Louterwater
David Meyer
082 896 4525
Crop Adviser Email: 
david.meyer@aeciph.com
Napier
Boetie Fourie
082 457 3528
Crop Adviser Email: 
boetie.fourie@aeciph.com
Napier
Piet Blom
082 920 5791
Crop Adviser Email: 
piet.blom@aeciph.com
Patensie
Noel Wiehahn
071 869 1171
Crop Adviser Email: 
noel.wiehahn@aeciph.com
Queenstown
Duwal Edwards
083 228 5951
Crop Adviser Email: 
duwal.edwards@aeciph.com
Swellendam
Etienne Zeeman
082 921 2902
Crop Adviser Email: 
etienne.zeeman@aeciph.com
Swellendam
Kobin Koch
072 389 2129
Crop Adviser Email: 
kobin.koch@aeciph.com
Tsitsikamma
Noel Wiehahn
071 869 1171
Crop Adviser Email: 
noel.wiehahn@aeciph.com