West Cape Region

Chris van Der Westhuizen
Email: 
chris.vanderwesthuizen@aeciph.com
Tel Number: 
082 330 6625
Clanwilliam
Andy Visser
082 598 7442
Crop Adviser Email: 
andy.visser@aeciph.com
Darling
Nicci Hanekom
082 895 5425
Crop Adviser Email: 
nicci.hanekom@aeciph.com
Eendekuil
Jimmy Wiggins
082 351 6204
Crop Adviser Email: 
jimmy.wiggins@aeciph.com
Grootdrink
Chris van Der Westhuisen
0823306625
Crop Adviser Email: 
chris.vanderwesthuizen@aeciph.com
Keimoes
Jaco Smit
082 494 4316
Crop Adviser Email: 
jaco.smit@aeciph.com
Keimoes
Michael De Waal
072 777 0694
Crop Adviser Email: 
michiel.dewaal@aeciph.com
Klawer
Kalbas Tredoux
083 261 5506
Crop Adviser Email: 
kalbas.tredoux@aeciph.com
Malmesbury
Koch Furstenburg
072 864 1219
Crop Adviser Email: 
koch.furstenburg@aeciph.com
Moorreesburg
Fietie Rocher
083 375 0906
Crop Adviser Email: 
fietie.rocher@aeciph.com
Paarl
Andries Oelofse
076 594 5227
Crop Adviser Email: 
andries.oelofse@aeciph.com
Paarl
Chris Pieters
082 881 3210
Crop Adviser Email: 
chris.pieters@aeciph.com
Piketberg
Eben Burger
082 329 1414
Crop Adviser Email: 
eben.burger@aeciph.com
Piketberg
Bernett Jv Rensburg
071 482 7497
Crop Adviser Email: 
bwvanrensburg@aeciph.com
Porterville
Cas Mouton (Snr)
082 493 0015
Crop Adviser Email: 
cas.moutonsnr@aeciph.com
Porterville
Cas Mouton (Jnr)
072 439 8681
Crop Adviser Email: 
cas.moutonjnr@aeciph.com
Riebeeck Kasteel
Stephan Venter
083 670 8030
Crop Adviser Email: 
stephan.venter@aeciph.com
Sandveld
Bernett Jv Rensburg
071 482 7497
Crop Adviser Email: 
bwvanrensburg@aeciph.com
Simondium
Stefan Malherbe
084 453 3735
Crop Adviser Email: 
stefan.malherbe@aeciph.com
Stellenbosch
Chris Pieters
082 881 3210
Crop Adviser Email: 
chris.pieters@aeciph.com
Stellenbosch
Stefan Malherbe
084 453 3735
Crop Adviser Email: 
stefan.malherbe@aeciph.com
Stellenbosch
Frans Snyman
082 568 5747
Crop Adviser Email: 
frans.snyman@aeciph.com
Upington
Jurgens Pool
072 529 1008
Crop Adviser Email: 
jurgens.pool@aeciph.com
Vioolsdrift
Francois Mostert
083 670 6992
Crop Adviser Email: 
francois.mostert@aeciph.com
Vredendal
Danie Basson
082 802 8411
Crop Adviser Email: 
danie.basson@aeciph.com
Vredendal
Johann Engelbrecht
083 633 0612
Crop Adviser Email: 
johann.engelbrecht@aeciph.com
Vredendal
Johan van Der Merwe
078 274 0935
Crop Adviser Email: 
jgvandermerwe@aeciph.com