Central East Region

Schalk Geldenhuys
Email: 
schalk.geldenhuys@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
0826097403
Bethlehem
Andre Olivier
0722966428
Crop Adviser Email: 
andre.olivier@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Carel Malan
0836545009
Crop Adviser Email: 
carel.malan@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Deon Schoeman
0825995711
Crop Adviser Email: 
deon.schoeman@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Frikkie Potgieter
0825208706
Crop Adviser Email: 
frikkie.potgieter@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Izak Malan
0832620250
Crop Adviser Email: 
ian.zunckel@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Janco Van Zyl
0617739382
Crop Adviser Email: 
janco.vanzyl@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Michael Zietsman
0832755960
Crop Adviser Email: 
michael.zietsman@aeciph.com
Bethlehem
Natis Van Niekerk
0827700830
Crop Adviser Email: 
natis.vanniekerk@aeciph.com
Eston
Simon Mann
0829094231
Crop Adviser Email: 
simon.mann@aeciph.com
Harrismith
Izak Pieters
0825692399
Crop Adviser Email: 
izak.pieters@aeciph.com
Harrismith
Kobus Moolman
0828296442
Crop Adviser Email: 
kobus.moolman@aeciph.com
Heilbron
Jerrie Fox Jnr
0725878476
Crop Adviser Email: 
jerrie.foxjnr@aeciph.com
Heilbron
Jerrie Fox
0823353455
Crop Adviser Email: 
jerrie.fox@aeciph.com
Howick
Jochen Gronning
0822609881
Crop Adviser Email: 
jochen.gronning@aeciph.com
Howick
Gordon Odell
0827858613
Crop Adviser Email: 
gords@bovasol.co.za
Howick
Charlie Strachan
0843263281
Crop Adviser Email: 
charliestrachan@yahoo.com
Kestell
Jan Ballot
0836361655
Crop Adviser Email: 
jan.ballot@aeciph.com
Kokstad
Clive Cunningham
0826108002
Crop Adviser Email: 
clive.cunningham@aeciph.com
Paulpietersburg
Johann Bohmer
0829096188
Crop Adviser Email: 
johann.bohmer@aeciph.com
Paulpietersburg
Sampie Mey
0844004402
Crop Adviser Email: 
sampie.mey@aeciph.com
Petrus Steyn
Herman Coetzee
0832619756
Crop Adviser Email: 
herman.coetzee@aeciph.com
Petrus Steyn
Louw Stadler
0826148629
Crop Adviser Email: 
louw.stadler@aeciph.com
Piet Retief
Dawid Serfontein
0836600366
Crop Adviser Email: 
dawid.serfontein@aeciph.com
Reitz
Barend Moolman
0829252987
Crop Adviser Email: 
barend.moolman@aeciph.com
Reitz
Louws Chem Bk
0827719028
Crop Adviser Email: 
celest.vandermerwe@aeciph.com
Reitz
Marinus Kohler
0827459784
Crop Adviser Email: 
marinus.kohler@aeciph.com
Reitz
Neels Potgieter
0825781427
Crop Adviser Email: 
neels.potgieter@aeciph.com
Reitz
Thys Smalberger
0720965539
Crop Adviser Email: 
thys.smalberger@aeciph.com
Reitz
Willem Van Zyl
0769192541
Crop Adviser Email: 
willem.vanzyl@aeciph.com
Senekal
Jan Rossouw
0827702845
Crop Adviser Email: 
jan.rossouw@aeciph.com
Senekal
Theo Van Den Heever
0834445516
Crop Adviser Email: 
theo.vandenheever@aeciph.com
Tala Valley
Ian Zunckel
0833254231
Crop Adviser Email: 
ian.zunckel@aeciph.com
Underberg
Gavin Tarr
0824946099
Crop Adviser Email: 
gavin.tarr@aeciph.com
Underberg
Dean Storah
0714719791
Crop Adviser Email: 
storahdean@gmail.com
Villiers
Johan Stadler
0827828840
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.stadler@aeciph.com
Winterton
Rijk Neethling
0828060667
Crop Adviser Email: 
rijk.neethling@aeciph.com
Winterton
Willem Groenewald
0726610994
Crop Adviser Email: 
willem.groenewald@aeciph.com