Central West Region

Alex De Witt
Email: 
alex.dewitt@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
060 962 9626
Bloemfontein
Pieter Pelser
0722029450
Crop Adviser Email: 
pw.pelser@aeciph.com
Bothaville
Louis Jonker
0834440119
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.jonker@aeciph.com
Bothaville
Stoffies Parsons
0825640764
Crop Adviser Email: 
stoffies.parsons@aeciph.com
Christiana
Piet Louwrens
0833258535
Crop Adviser Email: 
piet.louwrens@aeciph.com
Douglas
Cobus Van Heerden
0836320359
Crop Adviser Email: 
cobus.vanheerden@aeciph.com
Douglas
Henri Grove
0828248690
Crop Adviser Email: 
henri.grove@aeciph.com
Douglas
Johan Cloete
0824917417
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.cloete@aeciph.com
Hartswater
Bennie Van Rooyen
0833056323
Crop Adviser Email: 
bennie.vanrooyen@aeciph.com
Hoopstad
Faansie Saunders
0823144373
Crop Adviser Email: 
faansie.saunders@aeciph.com
Hoopstad
Tinus Cornelissen
0828099734
Crop Adviser Email: 
tinus.cornelissen@aeciph.com
Hopetown
Louis Olivier
0828060509
Crop Adviser Email: 
louis.olivier@aeciph.com
Jacobsdal
Piet Smit
0825505114
Crop Adviser Email: 
piet.smit@aeciph.com
Kroonstad
Daan Grabe
0825721522
Crop Adviser Email: 
daan.grabe@aeciph.com
Kroonstad
Pieter Naude
0823784910
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.naude@aeciph.com
Kroonstad
Pieter Grabe
0822947719
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.grabe@aeciph.com
Ladybrand
Hannes Taljaard
0835096488
Crop Adviser Email: 
hannes.taljaard@aeciph.com
Ladybrand
Hans Taljaard
0832556932
Crop Adviser Email: 
hans.taljaard@aeciph.com
Marquard
Jody Bartelman
0828070312
Crop Adviser Email: 
jody.bartleman@aeciph.com
Odendaalsrus
Marlouw Du Plooy
0824159248
Crop Adviser Email: 
marlouw.duplooy@aeciph.com
Orania
Johan De Lange
0827892595
Crop Adviser Email: 
johan.delange@aeciph.com
Parys
Calla Viljoen
0824149452
Crop Adviser Email: 
calla.viljoen@aeciph.com
Petrusburg
Jano Hugo
0827747300
Crop Adviser Email: 
jano.hugo@aeciph.com
Prieska
Noddis Uys
0769062649
Crop Adviser Email: 
noddis.uys@aeciph.com
Viljoenskroon
Jp Jonker
0795936386
Crop Adviser Email: 
jp.jonker@aeciph.com
Warrenton
Nico Swart
0732617842
Crop Adviser Email: 
nico.swart@aeciph.com
Welkom
Petrie Roodt
0714355329
Crop Adviser Email: 
petrie.roodt@aeciph.com
Wesselsbron
Braam Strauss
0825629667
Crop Adviser Email: 
braam.strauss@aeciph.com