East Cape Region

Jaco Theart
Email: 
jaco.theart@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
076 707 9329
East London
Duwal Edwards
0832285951
Crop Adviser Email: 
duwal.edwards@aeciph.com
East London
Kyle Edwards
0734659509
Crop Adviser Email: 
kyle.edwards@aeciph.com
George
Cobus Kotze
0813223158
Crop Adviser Email: 
cobus.kotze@aeciph.com
George
Vernon Finger
0823232336
Crop Adviser Email: 
vernon.finger@aeciph.com
Kirkwood
Marius Ferreira
0823724460
Crop Adviser Email: 
marius.ferreira@aeciph.com
Kirkwood
Ryno Ferreira
0724521496
Crop Adviser Email: 
ryno.ferreira@aeciph.com
Kwagga
Bennie Vermaak
0823743657
Crop Adviser Email: 
bennie@hlt.co.za
Kwagga
Helgard Du Preez
0827819193
Crop Adviser Email: 
helgard@gamtoos.co.za
Louterwater
David Meyer
0828964525
Crop Adviser Email: 
david.meyer@aeciph.com
Ugie
Richard Viedge
0826571728
Crop Adviser Email: 
richard.viedge@aeciph.com