North and East Coast Region

Charles Schutte
Email: 
charles.schutte@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
083 273 8633
Empangeni
Emgee Du Plessis
0823229029
Crop Adviser Email: 
emgee.duplessis@aeciph.com
Groblersdal
Gideon Van Niekerk
0828049803
Crop Adviser Email: 
gideon.vanniekerk@aeciph.com
Hoedspruit
D J Coetzer
0833053491
Crop Adviser Email: 
daan.coetzer@aeciph.com
Kiepersol
Andries Prins
0725248046
Crop Adviser Email: 
andries.prins@aeciph.com
Kiepersol
Wiekus Prins
0823360392
Crop Adviser Email: 
wiekus.prins@aeciph.com
Letaba
Piet Visser
0833051390
Crop Adviser Email: 
piet.visser@aeciph.com
Levubu
Deona Grobler
0829380959
Crop Adviser Email: 
deona.grobler@aeciph.com
Louis Trichardt
Flippie Shulman
0832795362
Crop Adviser Email: 
flippie.shulman@aeciph.com
Louis Trichardt
Mauritz Senekal
0728557936
Crop Adviser Email: 
mauritz.senekal@aeciph.com
Marble Hall
Jandre Van Der Walt
0827746206
Crop Adviser Email: 
jandre.vanderwalt@aeciph.com
Nelspruit
Gerhard Pretorius
0825683104
Crop Adviser Email: 
gerhard.pretorius@aeciph.com
Nelspruit
Thobi Nel
0824578034
Crop Adviser Email: 
thobi.nel@aeciph.com
Nylstroom
Liezl Davey
0727440193
Crop Adviser Email: 
liezl.davey@aeciph.com
Nylstroom
Lourens van der Merwe
0787538530
Crop Adviser Email: 
lourens.vandermerwe@aeciph.com
Nylstroom
Nico Hattingh
0828968872
Crop Adviser Email: 
nico.hattingh@aeciph.com
Pietersburg
Jan Botha
071 643 6927
Crop Adviser Email: 
Janhendrikbotha04@gmail.com
Pietersburg
Theuns Botha
0824612439
Crop Adviser Email: 
theuns.botha@aeciph.com
Pongola
Jarryd Adendorff
0823872960
Crop Adviser Email: 
jarryd.adendorff@aeciph.com
Pongola
Pieter Robbertse
0828745614
Crop Adviser Email: 
pieter.robbertse@aeciph.com
Roedtan
C J Pieterse
0720400851
Crop Adviser Email: 
cj.pieterse@aeciph.com
Roedtan
Louw Pieterse
0833797149
Crop Adviser Email: 
louw.pieterse@aeciph.com
Swartwater
Gerhard Botha
0825616402
Crop Adviser Email: 
gerhard.botha@aeciph.com
Swartwater
Rudo Van Vuuren
0723949689
Crop Adviser Email: 
rudo.vanvuuren@aeciph.com
Umhlali
Jeff Blesovsky
0825701575
Crop Adviser Email: 
jeff.blesovsky@aeciph.com
Umhlali
Jayden Blesovsky
082 592 8238
Crop Adviser Email: 
jayden.blesovsky@aeciph.com
Vaalwater
Bossie Bosman
0828547606
Crop Adviser Email: 
bossie.bosman@aeciph.com