West Cape Region

Owen De Wet
Email: 
owen.dewet@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
082 884 5782
Clanwilliam
Andy Visser
0825987442
Crop Adviser Email: 
andy.visser@aeciph.com
Darling
Nicci Hanekom
0828955425
Crop Adviser Email: 
nicci.hanekom@aeciph.com
Eendekuil
William Kitshoff
0834013623
Crop Adviser Email: 
william.kitshoff@aeciph.com
Eendekuil
Jimmy Wiggins
0823516204
Crop Adviser Email: 
jimmy.wiggins@aeciph.com
Groblershoop
Chris Van Der Westhuisen
0823306625
Crop Adviser Email: 
chris.vanderwesthuizen@aeciph.com
Keimoes
Jaco Smit
0824944316
Crop Adviser Email: 
jaco.smit@aeciph.com
Keimoes
Michiel De Waal
0727770694
Crop Adviser Email: 
michiel.dewaal@aeciph.com
Klawer
Kalbas Tredoux
0832615506
Crop Adviser Email: 
kalbas.tredoux@aeciph.com
Malmesbury
Koch Furstenburg
0728641219
Crop Adviser Email: 
koch.furstenburg@aeciph.com
Moorreesburg
Fietie Rocher
0833750906
Crop Adviser Email: 
fietie.rocher@aeciph.com
Paarl
Andries Oelofse
0765945227
Crop Adviser Email: 
andries.oelofse@aeciph.com
Piketberg
Eben Burger
0823291414
Crop Adviser Email: 
eben.burger@aeciph.com
Porterville
Cas Mouton (Snr)
0824930015
Crop Adviser Email: 
cas.moutonsnr@aeciph.com
Porterville
Cas Mouton (Jnr)
0724398681
Crop Adviser Email: 
cas.moutonjnr@aeciph.com
Riebeeck Kasteel
Stephan Venter
0836708030
Crop Adviser Email: 
stephan.venter@aeciph.com
Stellenbosch
Chris Pieters
0828813210
Crop Adviser Email: 
chris.pieters@aeciph.com
Stellenbosch
Stefan Malherbe
0844533735
Crop Adviser Email: 
stefan.malherbe@aeciph.com
Stellenbosch
Frans Snyman
0825685747
Crop Adviser Email: 
frans.snyman@aeciph.com
Upington
Jurgens Pool
0725291008
Crop Adviser Email: 
jurgens.pool@aeciph.com
Upington
Willem Pool
0828083315
Crop Adviser Email: 
willem.pool@omnia.co.za
Vioolsdrift
Francois Mostert
0836706992
Crop Adviser Email: 
francois.mostert@aeciph.com
Vredendal
Danie Basson
0828028411
Crop Adviser Email: 
danie.basson@aeciph.com
Vredendal
Johann Engelbrecht
0836330612
Crop Adviser Email: 
johann.engelbrecht@aeciph.com